Weekly Photo Post (20/06/17)

Hey again, back after a short break and I do keep forgetting about this blog (I promise I’ll start posting again soon)

I’ve been still grinding away with my photography on Instagram and I am seeing growth and more importantly improvement in my skills.

Also I plan to start doing more video pretty soon with some vlog tests and shorts possibly, time depending and on the quality but I want to start working in this area along with my photography so keep an eye out for that.

I won’t be doing a break down for each shot this time.

puddle (1 of 1)

 

portrait (1 of 1)

 

IMG_20170617_112027_888

 

IMG_20170616_221103_096

 

waterfront point (1 of 1)

 

bittles2 (1 of 1)

 

IMG_20170617_224331_217

 

experiment 2 (1 of 1)-01

 

tunnel (1 of 1)

 

alley (1 of 1)

 

nibbling crop (1 of 1)

 

Hopefully you can forgive me for not posting as often as I should and you enjoyed this post, if you wanna see more photos on a daily basis check out my Instagram

Leave a Reply

